Bestyrelse
Formand:
Merete Andersen
Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel
Tlf:8696 3587 - 2627 3687
Mail: merete@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Næstformand:
Peder Pedersen
Hjortebakken 92A, 8450 Hammel
Tlf: 2714 2673

E-mail: peder@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Kasserer:
Hans Harboe Jensen

Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel

Tlf: 8696 3687 - 4017 0417

E-mail: hans@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Sekretær:
Elin Kristensen
Tlf: 2287 5581
E-mail: elin@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Anne Kaa Jørgensen
Hjortebakken 88A, 8450 Hammel

Tlf: 2829 2822
E-mail: anne@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Suppleant:
Lykke Linnet

Tlf: 5122 4549
E-mail: lykke@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Web-Redaktør:

Claus Haaning Andersen

Sønder Allè 38, 8450 Hammel
E-mail: claus@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

 

Træner:

Peter Rafn
E-mail:

 

Træner:

Hans Harboe Jensen

Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel

Tlf: 8696 3687 - 4017 0417

E-mail: hans@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

PrintvenligSitemap
HGF HOVEDSPONSOR: