Brydning

Formand

Merete Andersen
Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel
Tlf.: 8696 3587 – 2627 3587
Mail: merete@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Sekretær

Elin Kristensen
Tlf.: 2287 5581
Mail: elin@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Træner

Peter Rafn
Sallvej 57, 8450 Hammel
Tlf.: 2974 0525
Mail: peter.rafn@fk.dk

Næstformand

Peder Rosted Pedersen
Tingvejen 26, 8883 Gjern
Tlf.: 2714 2673
Mail: peder@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anne Kaae Jørgensen
Sallvej 57, 8450 Hammel
Tlf.: 2829 2822
Mail: anne@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Træner

Hans Harboe Jensen
Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel
Tlf.: 8696 3587 – 4017 0417
Mail: hans@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Kasserer

Hans Harboe Jensen
Anbækvej 121, 8450 Hammel
Tlf.: 8696 3587 – 4017 0417
Mail: hans@favrskovbrydeklub.dk

Suppleant

Peter Rafn
Sallvej 57, 8450 Hammel
Tlf.: 2974 0525
Mail: peter.rafn@fk.dk

Hjemmeside

Claus Haaning Andersen
Tlf.: 2426 7411
Mail: claus@favrskovbrydeklub.dk